Home|About us|Contact us

Contact Genavco

Genavco Insurance Limited
Michael’s House
10-12 Alie Street
London E1 8DE 

Tel: 020 7702 4300
Fax: 020 7702 4585

Contact Us

David Meur
Managing Director
020 7977 1770
david.meur@genavco.co.uk

Malcolm McClymont
Finance Director
020 7977 1771
malcolm.mcclymont@genavco.co.uk

Stephen Hudson
Corporate Insurance Adviser
020 7977 1773
stephen.hudson@genavco.co.uk

Susan Skinner
Office Manager
020 7977 1783
susan.skinner@genavco.co.uk

Jane Hills
PA to Managing Director
020 7702 4300
jane.hills@genavco.co.uk

Personal Lines Team

Bev Ray
Personal Lines Manager
020 7977 1778
bev.ray@genavco.co.uk

Joe Greene
020 7977 1792
joe.greene@genavco.co.uk

Commercial Lines Team

Connie Ngai
Commercial Lines Manager
020 7977 1774
connie.ngai@genavco.co.uk

Virginia Hollands
020 7977 1779
virginia.hollands@genavco.co.uk

Joanna Davis
020 7977 1790
joanna.davis@genavco.co.uk

Peter Hood
020 7977 1794
peter.hood@genavco.co.uk

Claims Team

Gill Watson
Claims Manager
020 7977 1781
gill.watson@genavco.co.uk

Caroline Archer
020 7977 1782
caroline.archer@genavco.co.uk

Laura Mifsud
020 7977 1777
laura.mifsud@genavco.co.uk

Marcus Thomson
020 7977 1784
marcus.thomson@genavco.co.uk

Registered in England and Wales No. 00879931
Registered Office: 87-135 Brompton Road London SW1X 7XL

Quick Links

Call me back

If you would like to discuss any topic mentioned here or your insurance requirements generally and you would like one of us to call you...>>MORE

How to find us

Click here for a map of our location...>>MORE

Documentation

Much of the documentation on our site is made available in PDF format for your convenience. You will need the Adobe® Reader® to open these documents which is free to download by clicking the icon below

Get the Adobe Reader